Senior/Junior Term Dates

The Senior school calendar 2016 / 17

Autumn Term 2016

Term Dates 05 September 2016 to 19th December 2016

Half-Term Monday 24th October ~ Friday 28 th October

INSET Days Monday 5th Sept, Monday-Tuesday 18th-19th December

Significant events and pre-planned changes to the timetable

To be advised. See Blog:  htpps://springboardeducation.wordpress.com

 

Spring Term 2017

Term Dates Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 7th April 2015

Half-Term Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

INSET Days Friday 17th Feb, Monday 27th Feb,Thursday 6th April,  Friday 7th April

Significant events and pre-planned changes to the timetable.

To be advised.

Summer Term 2017

Term Dates Monday 24th April 2015 to Tuesday 18th July 2017

Last day for pupils Friday 14th July (09:00~ 12:30)

Half-Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET Days Monday 24th April,  Friday 26th May, Monday 17thJuly, Tuesday 18th July

Significant events and pre-planned changes to the timetable

~ Tall ShipsWeek~ Tall Ships Youth Trust.

Monday 19th June-Friday 23rd June